Elena (ID: 93180)

Ukraine bride  Elena 52 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93180
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:August 26, 1971
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a diversified and flexible person. I like reading cognitive literature, watching news. I am rather curious in a good sense of this word. I like meeting new people and learning new information. Of course like every girl, I like dancing, especially modern direction. I am open for the new experience, emotions and impressions.

About me:

I am an easy-going, sociable person. I stick to my principles and beliefs and nothing can force me to break them. I am a quite confident and mature girl. I know what I want to achieve in my life and I am sure I will reach all my goals. I am convinced that the first impression is always right.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a caring, kind, responsive man. I want my future husband to be full of energy, mature and intelligent. A sense of humor is a very important quality for me.


What is your favorite song?

Sade - No Ordinary Love

What is your favorite music style?

I like Jazz.

What is your favorite book?

Dan Brown - Inferno

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Kevin Costner / Whoopi Goldberg

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like documentaries.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go shopping.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a singer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to find my soulmate and be the happiest woman ever.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

Ask me.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Oprah Winfrey

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97919 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97555 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96184 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97674 Natali Washington (USA)