Karen (ID: 97443)

Colombia bride  Karen 28 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97443
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:April 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Business Administration
  • Occupation:Business Administration
  • Education:graduate degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a lover of the natural world, everything that has to do with nature I am a number 1 fan, I like to travel and I hope to travel to many more places

About me:

I am a bold woman, without fear of new experiences and new adventures, they are a woman who is always ready for anything, I have worked for a long time for what I have today, I am willing to go out and travel to be able to go as far as you allow me, I have always been a strong woman and knows how to face things with the best attitude, I don't expect anything in return, I am very capable of achieving what I set my mind to, so nothing and no one will stop me for my new goal, which is to meet the love of my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I like a person with passion who knows what he wants that does not change overnight, who is capable of admitting his mistakes, who always looking me in the eye tells me the truth, I want it to be a team with me that will never know stop for something you want and always continue in the best way, do not be afraid of commitment or mischief, I want him to have his own character and the right to comment on what he doesn't like about me, to always tell me the truth in any situation, and what better than someone like you

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

i really like everything

What is your favorite music style?

Romantic

What is your favorite book?

Silence of inocents

What are your favorite flowers?

orchid

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

anthony hopkins

What is your favorite movie?

through my window

What genre of movies do you prefer?

: Accion and romantic

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to go skating I like to go skating

What sport do you do?

dancing

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

Black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

informal

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Share time with my family

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I always liked being a veterinarian

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Independent

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

My character

What is your the most happy memory?

Family meetings

Which places have you been?

in different locations, depending on the situation

What countries would you like to visit?

Everywhere, all the world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

traditional

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I don't dream of meeting anyone

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

The bad temper

What are five things you always take with you?

cell phone, money, ID, perfume, brush

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The cruelest lies are told in silence

What is your life motto?

everything is possible

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my childhood was good

What is your favorite dish to cook?

rice with chicken

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Money

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 73473 Katerina Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 87572 Alisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 62568 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97645 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)