Svetlana (ID: 80414)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 42 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80414
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:July 5, 1982
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Head of Sales VIP segment
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In response what I am interested in, I like traveling, doing sport and especially painting. I strongly believe that In order to become a good artist, you have to sleep even with the album and a pencil. It is necessary to draw and paint from life. I aspire to it, but still have not an opportunity to give this hobby so much time. Painting - not chatty art, and this, in my opinion, its considerable dignity.

About me:

I am kind, honest and cheerful person. I have a daughter, who I love most of all, and who is paramount for me. I am divorced and, frankly, I'm disappointed in men of my country. With ex-husband we parted because a person did not have any obligations to his family and forget about the fact that his wife and daughter are in need of care and love no less than business. Nevertheless, now I am open for new relations and I hope that God will send for me nice man, who will love me and my daughter in best case- as his own child. I have heard about this sight from a good friend of mine. I graduated with a degree in organization management, and working in sales, or more precisely, I am Head of Sales VIP segment, I like it very much. I think that there is no difference in which country you are working with education as mine and I could find some work abroad easily. I take a proactive stance in this world, do not like to sit still. I am merry and smiling lady with good sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a charismatic, confident and self-sufficient man. I would like him to be honest with me and to be such person, with whom I will not be afraid to meet oldness together. Who will be ready to care about me and my daughter, while I will care about our family, and I am sure, I will do my best. I am looking for unique pure love, as each of us, probably, but still truly.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

winter

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Fiction, Horror, Thriller

What sport do you do?

Pole dance

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

black

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Chinese, Italian, Georgian

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not

Random girls

  • 91039 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 93174 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85027 Kseniya Moscow (Russia)
  • 87532 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)