Mar'yana (ID: 97870)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:September 19, 2003
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer (student)
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher education- University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport,dancing,reading, cooking,music. Meeting with Friends. I try to keep active, healthy,style of life-I keep healthy diet, do sport and love yoga.

About me:

I am very serious responsible and honest young girl. I am kind, loyal, caring and protective. I work much and can rest good. I have an income that completely covers all my needs, so, I am looking for a man, love, passion and I hope to find serious man to build a family. I cannot imagine my life without sports and it is one of my hobbies. Sport helps me very well in life. I come to Italy often to visit my mother but will be returning to Ukraine soon.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet a loving, kind, caring ,protective man with serious attitude to life and relationship and sweet naughty soul. I hope my future man will love me and able to accept my love. I want us to meet and fall in love. I believe in love at first sight and I believe that love can last forever. My future man must have deep moral values and be ready for marriage.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Nothing else matters by Metallika

What is your favorite music style?

Rock, classic

What is your favorite book?

Poems of Lermontov,Pushkin, Tolstoy, Exuperi

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

winter.Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Meggi Smith,Tom Cruse, Tom Henks

What is your favorite movie?

The war of the Worlds with Tom Cruse

What genre of movies do you prefer?

thrillers,dramas, detectives

What kind of sport do you like?

Running. jogging, swimming, Fitness

What sport do you do?

Running, swimming, fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright colors red,

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

sport, reading, meeting with friends, cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happily married lady

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to change my loneliness- want to fall in love and to be loved and loved

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood

Which places have you been?

Greece, France, German,Polans, Italia

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan, USA, Canada,Saudi,UAE

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no . I don't have any

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian national

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes i do- gold coin

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Merelin Monro and Emma Stoun

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Active spare time-sport,walking, meeting with friends.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I trust people too fast

What are five things you always take with you?

mobil phone, cards, lipstick,brush,golden coin

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have any

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The day when I won my first music contest

What is your favorite dish to cook?

different cakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Ice cream

Do you like cooking?

yes , I do

Do you want to have children ?

yes I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no I don't love night clubs

Are you a home type ?

Yes I do ) I love to stay at home

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

the most important not where but who with

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

why not- Yes

Random girls

  • 63379 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 83421 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91511 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 53217 Hatidje Odessa (Ukraine)