Ingrid Liliana (ID: 97427)

Colombia bride  Ingrid Liliana 29 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97427
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:February 10, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Software Engineer
  • Occupation:Software Engineer
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like sports and being in shape, I dance a lot and I also have a great taste for cooking and eating well

About me:

I am the kind of woman that you will never have to blame for anything, I am that woman who turns lies into truth and who will satisfy you in all aspects of your life. Just give yourself the opportunity to know more about me, to discover my dreams, my realities, the things I love, You will see that it will be so perfect when we are laughing that you will not regret a single day of your life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for love, passion, dedication, resilience and perseverance in the same person, these are intrinsic things in each person, so I am sure that asking for it will not cause problems. I hope to have the man who accompanies me, to guide me and to show me how perfect we can be when it comes to giving each other love.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

chao lola - Juan Fernando velazco

What is your favorite music style?

I do not have a favorite style, I like all genres

What is your favorite book?

flying over the swamp

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cole Sprouse

What is your favorite movie?

the san andreas fault

What genre of movies do you prefer?

science fiction

What kind of sport do you like?

soccer, baseball

What sport do you do?

soccer, baseball

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

gray / blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

beige, gray, blue, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

loose and comfortable

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go for a walk, I like to share with the people I love

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

be a nurse

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself working in something that I like and that makes me money

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to change my lifestyle, I want to change the income I currently have

What is your the most happy memory?

when the whole family went to a city where most of us didn't know the city, we went to a city where most of us didn't know

Which places have you been?

tolima, llano

What countries would you like to visit?

norway, iceland, india, australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

mexican

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

the little things that my dad gives me that he finds, he gives them to me and I keep them because I feel that they bring me good energy.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

none

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both ways

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

stop being so impulsive

What are five things you always take with you?

loratadine, the keys to my house, a hair tie, my cell phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

my nephews

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

would be in a place with lots of nature, camping, sharing things that the other person likes, where you feel a lot of tranquility

What is your life motto?

everything is fleeting, there is always a new day

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when my brother took me to the library

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat with salad

Name one thing you would never refuse.

an outing with the family, a dessert, a trip with friends

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes, ona

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

A peaceful place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 78068 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92973 Anna Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 80474 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77904 Mariya Yalta (Russia)