Ekaterina (ID: 97843)

Madagascar bride  Ekaterina 20 y.o. from Antananarivo, ID 97843
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:March 14, 2003
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Madagascar
  • City:Antananarivo
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer , Law Academy
  • Occupation:Logistics
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like boxing and swimming. I like to travel, read informative books, learn other languages, go shopping and choose clothes, dine in atmospheric establishments.

About me:

I live alone. I have a pet, it's a cat. I have a positive attitude towards sports. My parents work as doctors. There are no siblings. I respect and appreciate other people's experience, especially when it is passed on to me. I love self-development and strive to improve every day. My positive energy energizes everyone around me.

Looking For Men Type:

It would be good if the man I am looking for has the following qualities: decency, positivity, determination, hard work, generosity and erudition. It will be a great addition if a man goes in for sports. I'm looking for an older man, because I'm not interested in young people my age.


What is your favorite song?

Uzi Paparazzi, Guli Mata.

What is your favorite book?

The Red Pill

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Secret superstar

What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Blue roses

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meditate, enjoy time alone with yourself, drinking a lavender latte, reading, exercising.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I'll be happy.

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt, Czech Republic, Moldova, Romania, Germany, Hungary, France, Italy, Madagascar

Do you believe in good fortune?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I accept everything in myself. I only wish to improve myself every day.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My first boss gave me invaluable experience and knowledge

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ravioli, pasta, frogs, kebab.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 69498 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92985 Elizaveta Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 94531 Irina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97099 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)