Viktoriya (ID: 91091)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 41 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 91091
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:May 1, 1983
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do not have any special hobbies, as I am interested just in everything. I like outdoor activities very much. I am not a very sportive person, but I enjoy swimming, cycling, roller skating and ice skating.

About me:

Sometimes it happens that it is very hard for the beautiful lady to find a man. But I do not give up! I know I deserve to be happy. My heart is full of love and warmth and I am ready to give everything what I have to my future man. What can I say about myself? I am sexy, charming and easy going person.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not have any special traits, which I want to find in my future man. The most important is to feel the chemistry between us and to have a strong desire to be together.


What is your favorite song?

Max Barskih - Mists

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

The twelve Chairs - Evgeny Petrov

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Many of them

What is your favorite movie?

Many of them

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Ice skating, swimming

What sport do you do?

Ice skating, roller skating, swimming, cycling

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink, white

What is your favorite colour?

Dark blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Dark blue, green, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, feminine

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To relax

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Stable and happy and full of love

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet the love of my life

What is your the most happy memory?

My first kiss

Which places have you been?

Crimea, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia, Canada, China

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Vikkie, Vika

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Many of them

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Do not have any

What are five things you always take with you?

Purse, keys, hair brush, lipstick, telephone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My daddy

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Don't worry, be - happy

What is your life motto?

Don't worry, be - happy

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

New Year celebrations,

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Very much

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not

Random girls

  • 97428 Angie Maria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97085 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97560 Sanabria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96794 Irina Paris (France)