Nataliya (ID: 97831)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97831
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:August 16, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Personnel Management
  • Occupation:Stylist, Freelance
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do yoga every day, I like to read various books and watch films. I also love cooking and sports. I watch my diet.

About me:

Studied at the Academy of Human Resources Management. I work as a consultant stylist in a clothing store. I like sports, so I go to the gym and devote time to yoga. There are pets, a cat and a female cat, their names are Rudik and Trixie. I love visiting different countries, I have already been to the Czech Republic, Turkey, Greece and Spain. My parents live separately, but are not divorced, my mother is a housekeeper, my father is an entrepreneur.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm planning to start a family, so I'm looking for a soul mate. The main thing is that our goals converge. I don't have tattoos on my body, I would like my future man not to have them either. I am for a clean and beautiful body. Write to me if you are a decent, caring and kind person. For me, age and the difference in it do not matter, the main thing for me is that the person is good. I find positive qualities everywhere, if a man is older than me, I respect his experience, if a man is younger than me, I am ready to share my experience with him.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

There are a lot of them

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all the flowers

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue and black

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Can not say

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Create a family

What is your the most happy memory?

When I almost drowned, my father saved me

Which places have you been?

Czech Republic, Türkiye, Greece, Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Georgian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

No, luck believes in me!

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, these are my pets

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Do it boldly!

What is your life motto?

Go till the end!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Caesar, Aperol.

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Depends on mood

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a quiet

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not

Random girls

  • 93156 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95184 Dar'ya Moscow (Russia)
  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)