Elena (ID: 89008)

Ukraine bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 89008
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:May 29, 1985
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like different kind of rest: active and quiet. The most important thing in my rest is the nature, in the fresh air. It can be simple things: a walk on the beach, skiing and snowboarding in the mountains and barbecue on the meadow with my family and friends. I also like to reading books, mostly novels and detective stories, listening music, cook using recipes from different countries. I am very versatile woman and with me is never boring!

About me:

I always try to show respect and pure desire to enrich lives of other people with my presence. I am always very thankful person. I am thankful not only for good things, I am also very grateful for the experience that some people gave me through life.I am loyal and caring. I am very obedient and I am a good listener. I try to live by the rules of universe:what you give you get back doubled. I am a woman with a million happy memories, I definitely know what it was like to experience true love and I am ready to experience more life, more love and make new memories. Whether it happens in ten month or years. Whatever lay ahead, I know I would open my heart and follow where it lead me to.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all I'm looking for a man who will be my best friend. It is very important to have a lot of communication and common interests. I would like my man to be my most reliable partner in life, which I would like to give all of myself. Passion is an essential part in a happy relationship.So I would like to have all these three components were in my man. In general, the most important thing is mutual love and respect for each other.


What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

gym and a run

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, red, green, gray

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

walks along the seafront, reading, gym

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Dance teacher

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Italy, Great Britain

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook, especially desserts

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I want to live in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes. Of course

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96285 Evgeniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 59214 Rozanna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 62279 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 41387 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)