Diana Carolina (ID: 97412)

Colombia bride  Diana Carolina 25 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97412
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:April 7, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Geologist
  • Occupation:Geologist
  • Education:Degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to discover new things, especially antiques, everything related to art and museums, this inspires me in my day to day, I am very happy dancing, I feel very good

About me:

Hey how are you! Let me introduce myself, I'm Diana, a 24 year old passionate young woman who just graduated in Geology. I consider myself an adventurer in search of fascinating experiences and unforgettable moments. The Earth is my canvas and I love to explore its deepest secrets. My passion for geology goes beyond the classroom and books. I enjoy long walks in nature, where I can observe the richness of its formations and feel part of something bigger. I love to climb mountains and admire the panoramic views from the heights, always in awe of the grandeur of nature. However, my life does not revolve solely around rocks and minerals. I also enjoy the company of close friends, deep conversations and moments filled with laughter and joy. I love discovering new places, immersing myself in reading books that broaden my horizon, and enjoying artistic activities that stimulate my creativity.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here with a desire to meet someone special, someone who shares my passion for life and is willing to explore the world with me. I long to find someone with a curious mind, who values the beauty of nature, who is willing to embark on exciting adventures, someone who will inspire me, who will challenge me to grow and who will make me feel that I can conquer the world by his or her side. To me, love is like plate tectonics, a constantly moving process that shapes our existence. I am looking for a deep connection with someone who values sincerity, fidelity and authenticity in a relationship. I dream of sharing moments of complicity, warm hugs and contagious laughter as together we discover the wonders of life.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Tales of a shipwrecked man

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?

The perfect killer

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

walk and run

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sleeping, drawing, painting

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Living comfortable

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

The way in which I do not know how to manage my resources

What is your the most happy memory?

it's a secret

Which places have you been?

Many cities in Colombia

What countries would you like to visit?

Alemania, España, USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, black

What is your favorite cuisine?

The daily

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

The bad temper

What are five things you always take with you?

A suitcase, phone, charger, keys, make-up

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Wise men seek wisdom; fools think they have found it.

What is your life motto?

One day at a time

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

with my mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95922 Anjela Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93944 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91652 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94874 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)