Irina (ID: 92976)

Ukraine bikini bride  Irina 38 y.o. from Pervomaiskyi, ID 92976
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:June 3, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Pervomaiskyi
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher of ukrainian language and literature
  • Occupation:Teacher of ukrainian language and literature
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of favorite things. I like to read very much, I have a great interest in psychology, write articles on education and psychological development. But most of all, I like to collect beautiful poetry. I love the Chinese literature and culture. My hobby is the development of myself and my personality.

About me:

I need small things to be happy. I am a very sensitive person. I can hear without words, understand without a gesture and feel without physical perception. I love my life and look for advantages in every situation. Shakespeare said many years ago that life is a game, so I try to play interestingly and correctly. I love to be the author of my life, and as it says in the famous film The Secret - we draw our future. I have a big dream, it is my childhood dream. I dream about waking up from the sounds of Parisian bustle one spring morning. Paris gives me associations of delicious champagne, pink dresses, the smell of fresh bread rolls, tasty coffee and a great feeling of love. Deep down, I am a very homely woman. I like to do something around the house and I like to cook so much. My favorite dish is a lamb in wine and with honey. Also, I like to be gentle, beautiful and charming.

Looking For Men Type:

The ancient Chinese philosophers said that the man is a mirror platform of woman. This platform should be strong and show a woman`s personality. I think so. My ideal man consists of a big mind and love for life. He must be optimistic. His actions should reflect his essence. I want to see my future man kind, sensitive, generous, wise, noble. He must be the master of his life and life of his future family. He should be able to take responsibility. As for me, the strength of character must be more important than physical strength. It is same that the beauty of the appearance cannot replace inner beauty.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite movie?

The Secret

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

White

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Spaine, France, USA

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe

Random girls

  • 68500 Lyubov' Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95741 Sofiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 59040 Anita Simferopol (Russia)
  • 91511 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)