Zoya (ID: 96492)

Ukraine bride  Zoya 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96492
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:July 12, 1985
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Endocrinologist
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer / nutritionist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The spectrum of my hobbies is so wide that it is difficult to shape it into a several sentences. I love sport, night walks, extreme sports, shopping, going to the swimming pool and watching really breathtaking and worthy films. Also I adore spending time with my daughter and going for a walk. Unlike majority of women I like cars and everything that is connected with them, so we could have a lot to discuss!

About me:

How can I describe myself in a few words? There is so much to say. I am a very sincere, responsive, kind-hearted and gregarious woman. There is no way I could miss an opportunity to meet interesting and devoting people. I adore socializing with people of different age. Also, I am very responsible and romantic which helps me to stick to things I prioritize in my life. I am a very sensitive woman. I sometimes romanticize reality, but it really gives me a way out when there is no hope left.

Looking For Men Type:

I have come to this site to make sure that love exists and it doesn't matter what languages you speak, the only thing that matters is that you are searching for love and devotion! I want to start a relationship with a loving, caring, honest and kind man who will see that spark inside of me and who will take my heart in his hands and carry it through our whole life! I need somebody passionate and easy-going! Let me feel special with you!


What is your favorite music style?

I like modern music styles.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, daisies and orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn and spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thriller, adventure, detective and comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football.

What sport do you do?

I do step aerobics, fitness, pilates.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer different styles, it depends on my mood.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Italy, Greece,Turkey.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Japanese, Italian, French and Ukrainian cuisines.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

Only I can change my life. No one can do it for me!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 97386 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97418 Danna Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97283 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95657 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)