Yuliya (ID: 96918)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 23 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 96918
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:June 15, 2000
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Toolmaker
  • Occupation:Cashier worker
  • Education:Specialized secondary
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 79 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There is no special hobby. Now I'm working on promoting my Instagram page. Perhaps, at the moment, I can call it a hobby, because it takes up a lot of my free time and I like it.

About me:

Hello. My name is Julia, I have been working in the food industry for over five years. My dream is to open my own business on the same profile. I love animals and travel a lot. But finances at the moment allow this to be done very rarely, alas. I love to eat delicious food, I love to visit different places. I like to discover something new and extreme, recently it was karting. I dream of jumping from the bridge with a parachute, it is possible even higher. My zodiac sign is Gemini and therefore I lead an active lifestyle and do not like to sit in one place.

Looking For Men Type:

Independent, self-confident. So that he had a sense of humor, there were specific goals in life. Kind, educated and not stupid. Age is not important to me, it's just numbers. The main thing is that the person was good.


What is your favorite song?

I don't have a favorite song, but lately "Jiggle Jiggle Track - Duke & Jones" has sunk into my head

What is your favorite music style?

Dance music.

What is your favorite book?

The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair

What are your favorite flowers?

White peonies.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I'm not strong in sports, more of a fan. I like volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Of course, all flowers are beautiful in their own way, but I prefer peonies or tulips, white ones.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Elegant casual.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spending time with friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a businesswoman. I have a hotel, a car, an apartment. Next to my husband, he is my support. We have a daughter, two cats and a dog. And we have already visited all the countries of Europe.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Stop being lazy. Stick to the organization of the day. Change your financial situation.

What is your the most happy memory?

Travel with friends to Bukovel.

Which places have you been?

Mount Koshka Simeiz, Yaremche Waterfall.

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Netherlands, Italy, Norway.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Eugene. The association goes with Eugene Krabs, who has always loved money, from Spongebob.

What is your favorite cuisine?

love italian food

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes a little.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No talisman.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I don't have such a desire, but if given the opportunity, then with Alexei Durnev.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't know how this character trait is called in one word, but I can do several things at the same time. Without finishing one, I abruptly start doing another. I would like to change this.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, sticks, IQOS, wallet, passport.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Parting with a partner after two years of relationship.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything that happens to us had to happen.

What is your life motto?

You never know what will happen to you tomorrow, so if you want, do it right now.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I went with my father to the Crimea.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

From compliments addressed to me.

Do you like cooking?

No, I don't like to cook, I prefer to eat already cooked.

Do you want to have children ?

Not currently, but in the future yes.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I love to relax and dance. So more yes than no. Ambiguity in the answer, because I often do not like to go to nightclubs.

Are you a home type ?

No, I'm not a home type.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a busy place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

If there are worthy conditions and prospects, then yes.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Not excluded. But without fanaticism.

Random girls

  • 97122 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82996 Nonna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88859 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86460 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)