Arina (ID: 95834)

United Arab Emirates bride  Arina 26 y.o. from Dubai, ID 95834
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:May 16, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:United Arab Emirates
  • City:Dubai
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Logistician, river transport organizer
  • Occupation:Beauty salon administrator
  • Education:College
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like psychology, reading, traveling, art, cooking. Despite taking care of my appearance, I always develop my personality and beauty. I love animals and I love everything new and something I have never experienced before.

About me:

I am a beautiful, young and healthy lady with big eyes and an open, hot heart. I am passionate about life, beauty and originality. I am a good, open and free person. I do not like quarrels. I am reserved, but sharp, kind and obedient. I have a good sense of humor. I do not like taboos, secrets and secrets in couples and in communication, because if we want our life to be as sweet as ice cream on a hot day, we must be able to trust, understand and not hide our feelings.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is responsible for his words, who will be able to support me. He is understanding, intelligent and does not care about the fact that we have a difference in age! I need a man older and more experienced than me, so that I can be sure that our relationship will be logical and wise, that in our relationship we will have "'the man is the head but the woman is the neck."


What is your favorite song?

Ramil - Shine

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, house music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like snowdrops, roses, violets.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Natalie Portman

What is your favorite movie?

Leon: The Professional

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic, comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like strip plastic.

What sport do you do?

I do strip plastic.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like aquamarine color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright and classic colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer seductive and feminine ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, playing sports, taking care of flowers.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a singer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a house by the sea and my beloved man in my arms.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Austria, Mexico, Portugal, Barbados, Moldova, Israel.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Bulgarian, Italian, European cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

There is a woman behind every successful man.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pancakes, desserts, salads, shawarma, grilled meat.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a cup of coffee.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94753 Anjelika Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 88183 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97735 Olena Poltava (Ukraine)