Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Viktoriya (ID: 81380)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 81380
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:May 23, 1983

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2007

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:4

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead quite active and healthy style. I do a lot of activities, do yoga, I like to ride a bike. Also I do like art. One of my main hobbies is to paint in oils. I enjoy photography and web design. I love the movie and music. I like to spend my free time reading. I like both a modern and classics literature, it depends on my mood. Through reading I can feel and perceive myself and the world around me. It gives me great pleasure for travel in each new journey I opened our world in a new way, it is a great happiness to be able to expand the horizons of my outlook. As any girl love beauty in all its forms, in others, in nature, in architecture, in music, in interior design, clothing, food, in actions and attitudes.

About me:

About myself can tell that I'm kind, well educated, social, positive woman. I am a giver, and I believe in people. I like to find positive sides in everything, but also I have a sober look at life. I am firm in purposes and I am honest and straightforward woman. I am open, cheerful and romantic. I lead a healthy way of life. I enjoy doing sports and active life. I'm well into psychology. Travelling is my passion. I enjoy communication with good, interesting and purposeful people who know what they want.

Looking For Men Type:

Confident, committed, gentleman, kind and caring, a little bit romantic. Serious in his look and attitude to his woman and relationship.

Random girls

  • 85768 Alena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86588 Diana Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 81195 Tat'yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 85871 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)