Anna (ID: 95527)

Ukraine bride  Anna 47 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95527
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:April 22, 1977
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1996, boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Leading economist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 74 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to collect postcards and giftcards. Every holiday is a real magic for me. When I receive a nice post card with a warm wish, it is the best I can get. Every time I open my big box with them, I smile, because it always evokes the best feelings. I remember everything about the person or place where I get the card and it is always something warm and nice. I love to travel and saw a few countries such as Cyprus, Italy, Turkey, Egypt, Poland and Spain.

About me:

I am a simple Ukrainian lady with a little charm and fire in my eyes. Definitely, I reached a lot in my career, but not in my love life. Faster, deeper, harder! This is my life motto! I am not afraid to talk about my desires and I am a very straight person, but do not be afraid, I am not going to dominate you. At the same time every woman wants to be a little girl. I am no exception. Although I have some experience in my life, I am still looking and open for love. Never knew how it felt. Will you help me to find out?

Looking For Men Type:

If you know how to make me laugh, than I am yours. I can end on that the description of my perfect man. Life showed me that there are no people who are like from the covers of magazines. Even covers are total fake. I do not believe my eyes, but I believe my heart. We need to know each other and decide if there can be any connection between us. It's like when you are with a person on the same wave, and you have a strong desire to stay on that wave forever. Maybe I will hold your hand and never let you go?


What is your favorite music style?

I like romantic music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite movie?

Red Sparrow

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What is your the most happy memory?

When my kids appeared in my life.

What are five things you always take with you?

I take napkins, sanitizer, mask, brush, panties.

What is your life motto?

Faster, harder, deeper!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, it would be great.

Random girls

  • 89210 Svetlana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 81005 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97835 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82599 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)