Yuliya (ID: 87260)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 87260
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:July 18, 1990
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:On maternity leave
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Everything what I do in my life I do it with pleasure. I am very interested in communicating with different people in different situations and to come to know a new person is a great pleasure for me. I am very interested in my profession as well. I like to visit social events, such as theater, art exhibitions, and concerts. I love reading, traveling, listening to music, dancing. Cooking is my passion. I like to cook Ukrainian, Italian, Chinese cuisines. Also I am fond of photography. I am a romantic woman, so prefer reading love-stories and poems before going to sleep or during my spare time.

About me:

I am a full of energy person who enjoys a gorgeous life. Every time I am trying to get to know something new and to stay different and creative at the same time. I dream of creating a lovely relationship and what it will be comfortable to all its members, the house will be full of mutual respect, understanding and love. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights for becoming her dreams come true. I am a purposeful woman. As Robert Byrne said: "The purpose of life is a life of purpose." I always try to reach my goals.I respect people and can be a faithful and attentive friend. I treat everyone the same way as I want to be treated myself - not paying attention to any background, social status, religion etc. I strongly believe that if everyone follows the same principles this world would change into much better place to live in.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that any strong and happy relationships are based on mutual love, respect, honesty and loyalty. I do want to find my unique man who will become my Universe, my world. I will give him everything I have. Of course, like any woman, I know that actions speak louder than words. Does age bother me? No! Does distance scare me? No! "You can talk with someone for years, every day, and still, it will not mean as much as what you can have when you sit in front of someone, not saying a word, yet you feel that person with your heart, you feel like you have known the person for forever connections are made with the heart, not the tongue."


What is your favorite music style?

music lover

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

pole dance

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like bright clothes

What is your the most happy memory?

the birth of my daughter

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

sushi roll

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

may be

Random girls

  • 84563 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 93745 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 80561 Veronika Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93743 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)