Tat'yana (ID: 95320)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 39 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95320
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:February 13, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Logistician
  • Occupation:Trainer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport is my life. I am an athlete. I like to look one hundred percent! That is why I chose to work as a trainer. I have my own gym. I love when our clients are happy with their results!

About me:

Like all Ukrainian girls, I dream of a fairy tale that will begin after I meet my Prince here. I am a cheerful girl. I am very romantic and I want to have beautiful and romantic dates, flowers, music, candles, all this is important. My favorite flowers are tulips, my favorite music is Adele, Beyonce, Lana Del Rey. My favorite places to visit are small cozy cafes with candles or a fireplace. For my part, I will do everything possible to be worthy of such romance. Every day I do everything possible to become better than yesterday, although I understand that it is impossible to be one hundred percent perfect! I am sure that on the dating site I can meet a man, for him I will be perfect!

Looking For Men Type:

A person with whom we will make each other's mood different, who will influence my sense of happiness. We must always remember that our life is a choice. I want to be with a man who will always choose me and our family. Who will love instead of being angry, who will choose to understand instead of judging. I am ready to love this man, and he will be the best person in the world for me. My best, I believe that you are here on this dating site! Be brave, let me know who you are.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What is your favorite colour?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to fall in love and be loved.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads, grilled meat

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I love children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like night clubs.

Random girls

  • 70601 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86473 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88478 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 87537 Polina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)