Inessa (ID: 94602)

Ukraine bride  Inessa 42 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94602
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:November 6, 1981
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Music teacher
  • Occupation:Music teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love music, and I love to spend time in nature. I enjoy travelling and I enjoy to learn something new. I enjoy reading. I like to go to the gym to stay in good shape). I like to meet with my friends and have a good conversation while dining).

About me:

I am a kind, positive and intelligent woman. I stay positive in any situation). I am very happy by my nature and enjoy my life every day. I am romantic and caring in a relationship. I am a reliable and supportive person).

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a caring, supportive man who has a heart full of love and ready to get together with one woman for a life. I like my man to be positive and optimistic about life. I like my man to be caring and romantic. It does not matter where a man is from and what his age is. I would like to start our communication and find out if we have common interests and aims and if we have chemistry. It is what is important for me first of all).


What are your favorite flowers?

I love red roses.

What is your favorite season?

Late spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, family, romance and adventure films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like jogging and stretching.

What sport do you do?

Gym, jogging and stretching

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time in nature, reading books, meeting with my friends, traveling.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a singer.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my true love.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Japanese, Ukrainian cuisines.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salmon baked in oven.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 97875 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97509 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97121 Yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 70150 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)