Karina (ID: 94255)

Ukraine bride  Karina 23 y.o. from Kherson, ID 94255
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:November 25, 2000
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests. I love to travel a lot and to spend time in nature and to discover something new. Just to go to a different city helps me to relax a lot. I try to stay healthy and go to the gym often to keep myself in good shape.

About me:

I am a passionate, calm and active girl. I like to spend my time actively when I am in nature. I like different kinds of sport especially diving, swimming, and skiing. I am a good cook and I like to make my family satisfied with food and drinks. I am sociable and I like to be at a good company of people, I like reading and I don't like to watch TV.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my special one. I am not searching for a perfect man, I do not believe such people exist. I just want my man to be understanding and supportive. I want him to be loyal and intelligent with me. We should be the best friends with him.


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies and historical movies.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, black

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Karisha.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Life is too short to spend it on bad things.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I visited my grandmother.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 95812 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95913 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97450 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96312 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)