Alena (ID: 89843)

Ukraine bride  Alena 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 89843
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 27, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Master of eyelashes
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love movies about love!Travelling is my passion!I want to explore this world with my beloved man. I love to cook, maybe one day I will be able to cook something for you) I know how to treat a man and I'm ready for a serious relationship.

About me:

I'm tender and caring, loving and passionate. I like to communicate, to explore the world and get new emotions. Will you make my life brighter? And I will become your sunshine.I'm a REAL Ukrainian woman: educated, well mannered ,open-minded passionate, affectionate, romantic, honest, faithful, kind, family oriented and intelligent, with a very good sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here to meet you in real life and make you believe in love!I am looking for a mature man who also knows how to enjoy life. I know what Western Man want and I am ready to give it to him. I want to be with a man, who kows how to treat a lady and ready to be loved, cared and kissed.Is that what you're looking for? Then give us a chance to be happy together!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Toni Braxton - Spanish Guitar

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

Fifty Shades of Grey

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy ,action

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming,yoga,fitness

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

white,black,blue,red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white,blue,pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

different style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking,reading,shopping , walking,singing

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

the investigator

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to marry

What is your the most happy memory?

traveling

Which places have you been?

Egypt,Greece

What countries would you like to visit?

Dubai

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Alinochka

What is your favorite cuisine?

italian,japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Chanel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

active

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

honest

What are five things you always take with you?

passport,phone,money,good mood, smile

What or who influenced your life the most?

independence life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

summer at grandma's house

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pancakes, duck with apples

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

rare

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 93211 Polina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95403 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85394 Djoliraiz Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 88183 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)