Natal'ya (ID: 92707)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 36 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 92707
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 5, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Metrologist
  • Occupation:Metrologist
  • Education:The university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am active. I love to cook, do fitness and run. I love fitness, dancing and traveling, relaxing and reading

About me:

I am an active positive, easy going woman who believes in true happiness for those who act, not just say. Life is smiling to active and ambitious people, who prove and build their life every day! Talk to me, you will see how positive and radiant person I am! All we need is a chance! I have a lot of passion and fire inside, make a first step, and I will show you what is hidden inside of me! This is why I am here. I honestly look for my soul mate and future life partner to blossom like a flower to him and make him happy!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man who will be older than me because men of my age are not serious about women and they do not want to be responsible. I will be interested in a man who has serious attention to relationships and want to create a family. I need my man to be smart, kind, decisive. He should know what he wants in this life, and of course who will love with all his heart!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes of course

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes cross

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Credulity

What is your life motto?

Everything will be fine

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sweets

Do you want to have children ?

Yes I do

Are you a home type ?

Yes I do

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes I do

Random girls

  • 87538 Ol'ga Dergachi (Ukraine)
  • 94413 Tat'yana Antalya (Turkey)
  • 79470 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97501 Elena Vinnitsa (Ukraine)