Svetlana (ID: 95914)

Ukraine bikini bride  Svetlana 35 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95914
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:June 6, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love animals and I am interested in helping different charitable organizations. I love staying outside, long walks, being on the sea or in the parks, trying smth like horse riding, cycling, yoga, swimming and dancing. Sometimes, I enjoy singing karaoke with my friends, making some parties and cooking. I would try more, but right now I do not have much time for this. I would like to learn about new cultures and study new languages.

About me:

My best features are the facts that I am a very serious and funny woman. I think that I can find a way out of any situation because of my sense of humor and the fact that I do not give up and believe in the best. I think that people need to face all problems with a smile and the feeling that there are no unsolved cases and that we are strong personalities who can find ways out of anything, am I right? My friends laugh at me saying that I am very good at the inner world of people and I can read thoughts and true worries of everyone who surrounds me. Maybe because of my kind heart - they have such opinion, but I am really glad to do something good for others and I do not ask anything in return. Of course, sometimes I have some upset days, but it is not a reason to get depressed in life, right? So, I am working on myself and would you do it with me?

Looking For Men Type:

I think that I need a man with whom I can enjoy this life and forget about all the problems and difficulties, be just myself and I want my man to respect it and never laugh at my weakness or some sides of my character!


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red, black colors in my clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a flight attendant

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love the Italian cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dishes to cook are pizza and kebab.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 82125 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93136 Lyudmila Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 92686 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 95183 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)