Yuliya (ID: 88627)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 29 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 88627
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 9, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a journalist! I like to watch what is happening and use the media, read newspapers and magazines. I always liked writing essays, expressing my thoughts. My profession is very diverse: I try to analyze what is happening in the world and to convey it to people simply, understandably and easily, which is not always easy to do. Also, in my work I am attracted by the opportunity to travel and meet with many famous people in the world, to interview, every day to discover something new for myself and the people around me. I think that my work is very similar to the work of a historian. The historian studies and tries to explain the events of the past, and I do the same with the present. Also do not forget about the busy sports. I love an active lifestyle, it is a sport (a healthy mind in a healthy body). Alpine skiing, outdoor recreation.

About me:

I am a good listener and a sociable person with a good sense of humor. I have a sense of taste, measure and tact. I'm really a romantic woman with a good character. I live in full force, I love passionately, completely devoted to the people that surround me. I'm also curious, so I always try to learn something new. Visits to museums, exhibitions, philharmonic societies, libraries or simply cognitive stories and documentaries. I know that my fate and happiness lie in a family hearth and mutual care. After all, these are the things that make a woman truly happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate in a man the inner core, he must know what he wants and go to the goal. Despite all volitional qualities a man should be careful. My man should be for me above all other and ready to build a strong and reliable family.I'm looking for a man older than myself, because I believe that he can share with me an invaluable life experience. This is my main priority.


What is your favorite song?

The Weekend-Earned It.

What is your favorite music style?

Classics, jazz

What is your favorite book?

The Picture of Dorian Grey.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and lilies.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ian Joseph Somerhalder, Candice Renee.

What is your favorite movie?

A policeman from Beverly Hills, Back to the Future.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical and documentary.

What kind of sport do you like?

Aqua aerobics, gym.

What sport do you do?

Aqua aerobics.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

All shades of red.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Vintage, classic.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meetings with friends and colleagues.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a successful woman, a happy wife and mother.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Possibility to travel abroad.

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my brother.

Which places have you been?

Was in many cities of Ukraine and Russia.

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe, USA, Canada, Australia.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, luck accompanies me.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Joseph Morgan.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Notepad, camera, backpack, phone and like every girl Cosmetics.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My environment, parents and friends.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Too much experience. Take it too seriously. It is necessary to treat everything simpler. But with the mind. Without nerves. The main thing to think about. And do not do stupid things.

What is your life motto?

After reaching the summit, continue the ascent.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The most vivid memories are connected with my grandmothers.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes.I study the cuisine of different countries.

Do you want to have children ?

Only if my man wants it.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, with great pleasure.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 80591 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 84878 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 93930 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97948 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)