Ekaterina (ID: 92301)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92301
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:June 7, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Public administrator
  • Occupation:make-up designer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cooking, going to the gym, I like shopping. I also like to make women beautiful, because, I am a make-up designer. I like doing everything with my own hands.

About me:

I came to this site to look for a man, but I do not want to say about the fact that I am beautiful and smart. I am a young girl who has a lot of energy and I need an experienced adult man who will help me to get maximum pleasure and teach me how to be a real woman. What does it mean? For me, a real woman is one who, for her feelings, emotions and pleasure, is ready to do anything! I prefer relationships that will be filled with passion, novelty. I like to obey my man, giving him my affection, humility and the peak of pleasure. Believe me, I have learned a lot about these matters, but there is no limit to perfection. RIGHT? Are you ready to plunge with me in love experiments?

Looking For Men Type:

What kind of man do I need? I want to feel like a little girl in my future relationship, and for it I need a strong adult man. I am ready to be an obedient cat and a little devil at the same time. My other half should be full of strength in order to drown in love with such an insatiable lady like me. I am ready to fulfil any desire of my man, even the most secret. I would like my man to be able to try something new in our ardent relationships and it is also very important that he can hold power over me. If you are open to passionate love, you want to feel freedom, satisfaction and "hot pepper" in your relationship, let me know about it.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

White, pink

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like seafood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I really enjoy cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 91375 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91811 Svetlana Nice (France)
  • 91202 Polina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 86891 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)