Yuliya (ID: 83155)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 31 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 83155
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:May 31, 1985

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Vinnitsa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2008

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:29 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:5

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to meet new people and communicate. I strongly believe that each person is unique and it's extremely interesting to discover inner world of people. My profession gives me chance to meet painters, singers, sculptures and politicians. I also enjoy travelling. I have been to some European countries. I'm interested in psychology. I like the saying by Arthur Schopenhauer: "Every man takes the limits of his own field of vision for the limits of the world." Let's broaden our horizons together.

About me:

My priority is happiness which I will share with my man. I think the most beautiful woman in the world is a woman in love! I want to fill my heart with this great feeling. If you are looking through my profile you've made the first step towards an easy going, smiling and kind-hearted lady. I am an enthusiastic and positive person and I'm ready to let you in my soul.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish you could become my soul mate. I am looking for a serious, kind and romantic man who is responsible and understanding. I don't need an ideal man; I need a real man who has his good and bad traits of character. Everything starts from a simple conversation and you can feel in a short period of time if the person can become your second half.

Random girls

  • 83215 Lyudmila Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86948 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82812 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 54996 Ivanna Odessa (Ukraine)