Nadejda (ID: 96314)

Russia bride  Nadejda 23 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 96314
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:July 1, 2001
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Trainee accountant
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:23 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to play sports. I like to read. I also really like to travel the world). This makes it possible to learn something new and interesting.

About me:

I am a cheerful and active girl. I love being in the company. I am a good housewife. I love to cook deliciously. My character depends on my mood, but mostly I am kind and very hardworking. But in a relationship I am a very gentle and romantic girl, I like to take care of my soul mate.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, mutual understanding between two partners is important. So that just by looking at us it becomes clear who is thinking about what. And of course love is important to me. I believe that all ages are submissive to love.


What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses and peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is Meet Joe Black.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like to cook.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I imagine that I have a loving family and we are all traveling together.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love the Ukrainian cuisine.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook "Caesar" salad.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have two children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, would like like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian.

Random girls

  • 69248 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97528 Natalia Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97452 Marianyili Victoria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95004 Mariya Ternopol (Ukraine)