Irina (ID: 81533)

Ukraine bride  Irina 43 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 81533
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:August 18, 1980
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:philologist
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:Master degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am keen on embroidering in colour threads and beads, belly dance, photo sessions, cinema or theater, restaurants, communicate with friends, just relaxing, having fun, watching movies, food experiments

About me:

I am a pretty, honest and bright girl, romantic and affectionate, sincere and open, quite confident, sociable and cheerful. I was born in the Crimea, I spent the first part of my life on the sea side. Probably that is why my favourite places for vocations are on the sea side. Now I live in Kharkov, the second biggest city in Ukraine, the cultural capital of Ukraine, beautiful and developing city. My small hobbies are embroidering and belly dance.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man should be clever, creative and easily adapts. He should be reliable, family-oriented, tender, and generous, tactful and educated, with sense of humor. I don't mind his age, I just want him to be kind and understanding, not afraid of making serious steps in life. I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my lover and husband.


What is your favorite song?

Believe - Elton John

What is your favorite book?

Master and Margarita

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ashton Kutcher

What is your favorite movie?

A lot like love

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?

bally dance, gym

Do you like roses?

yes, I love flowers, especially red roses

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, indigo

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual, sport, romantic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

bally dance, traveling, watching movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

air hostess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in strong and happy family, nice house, traveling

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to get married

Which places have you been?

a lot of European countries

What countries would you like to visit?

UK, Spain, the USA, France, Italy, Austria, China, Australia, UAE

What is your favorite cuisine?

Sea food

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

lipstick, phone, hair brush, hand back, perfume

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is your life motto?

I never said in would be easy, I only said in would be worse it

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when parents present me a bicycle

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

yes, but not for myself

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes, with a good company

Are you a home type ?

depends on my mood

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

depends on my husband

Random girls

  • 97064 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97272 Yuliya Salou (Spain)
  • 97079 Diana-Solomiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82202 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)