Tat'yana (ID: 86715)

Ukraine bikini bride  Tat'yana 43 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86715
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:October 22, 1980
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher Education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel and discover new places. I am very good with kids. I love to explore and try new things. I am athletic and try to keep myself in good shape.

About me:

I am a sincere and open-minded woman, who loves to bring smiles to those who surround me. I am not looking for a perfect man, I just dream to meet a real man who is mature enough to understand me and my thoughts, who is passionate about life, who knows, how to make his woman happy! I'm responsible and serious in my attitude towards life but yet romantic, and very sensual. I am an understanding, sincere and family-oriented woman. I know, how to make a comfort around my man, and I am not selfish in my relationships, because I value true feelings. My heart has the space for you, so make my heart full of love.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my soul-mate, my special one, whom I can cherish forever. I believe in soul-mates, in the power of our first touch, and the perfect passion of our first kiss. I want to meet a man that when I look into his eyes, the world will stop for me. It will be as if all things disappear as his heartbeat and mine beat in unison and I whisper in his ear "I so long searched for you. You are my happiness!"


What is your favorite music style?

i like different kinds

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Skiing, jogging, swimming

What sport do you do?

Jogging, swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What countries would you like to visit?

France, Belgium

What is your favorite cuisine?

Any European

Do you believe in good fortune?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cakes and meat

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 93145 Nataliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 86272 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 91247 Ol'ga Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 87760 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)