Tat'yana (ID: 79470)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 35 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 79470
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:February 19, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:temporarily unemployed
  • Education:higher education (university)
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a many-sided personality, so I have a lot of different interests. I like dancing, singing, listening to music. I adore cooking and experimenting with new dishes. I adore good movies, especially comedies and documentary films. I love flowers and their delicate aroma. I like animals, especially cats and dogs. I dream to see the most beautiful and romantic places of our world. I always do what I want to do, because I want to be true to myself. In my spare time I do my best to make the day unforgettable.

About me:

I consider myself a caring, romantic and loving woman. My friends say that I can be a good company as I am a very communicative and open-minded person. I appreciate dedicate and faith in people as it is very important for me. I think that there is nothing impossible in our life. I am very mature, goal-oriented, tender and understanding

Looking For Men Type:

I am here looking for a real and loving man, a man that will know that love is I want him to be a reliable person and to have a great sense of humor. He must be supportive and caring and devotee. I am just looking for a man with whom we won't only share our interests, but will be really deeply in love with each other.For me, the important thing is not the age of the men. Love has no age! Love for all ages.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I like classical music - Poganine, Mozart, Bach

What is your favorite music style?

classic - it soothes

What is your favorite book?

Alexandre Dumas "Confessions Favorite"

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids, roses, tulips and daisies.

What is your favorite season?

I love summer. Summer - the sun, the sea. Warm evenings and you can watch the sunset on the beach.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, documentary, romantic.

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating, football.

What sport do you do?

I love sports . Biking . Three times a week in the gym. Really love to run along the beach and the great outdoors.

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

maroon, red.

What is your favorite colour?

yellow, blue.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like all the colors, the variety in colors.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read a book, watch a good movie, a walk in the fresh air, meeting with friends.

What is your the most happy memory?

for me every day happy

Which places have you been?

Crimea. Russia. Caucasus. Of Moldova.

What countries would you like to visit?

I'd like to see the whole world, to visit every corner.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Chinese food dishes. I am also very fond of Italian and Russian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I Am. Of course, I believe in success. In all I accompanies success.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Messi, Lionel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I love both active and passive recreation.

What or who influenced your life the most?

only beloved mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Enjoy every moment of life.

What is your life motto?

Life is Beautiful! I love life !!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

games with my uncle

What is your favorite dish to cook?

apple strudel, pancakes with any stuffing , baked fish.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Walk by the Sea

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I love children and I want to be a mom.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Very rare. It all depends on the mood .

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

everything is possible

Random girls

  • 93650 Lyudmila London (United Kingdom)
  • 80289 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 92009 Darina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 87572 Alisa Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising