Liliya (ID: 95702)

Russia bride  Liliya 36 y.o. from Moscow, ID 95702
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 22, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like what I do. My work brings me pleasure! Modeling is a part of me. I also like to watch movies, listen to beautiful music and dream! My dreams always come true.

About me:

Life is not a boring routine for me. I try to fill it with bright happy moments. My friends say that I am a very sociable, kind and sympathetic girl. I am really very kind. I love to help everyone who needs it. Sometimes I suffer because of my kind heart, but I cannot be different. I am an easy-going woman and will be happy to have new experiences and get acquainted my special man. Maybe I am just a dreamer and think that I will find my future husband here on the dating site. However, you are also here, and we can try to start our relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

I am sure that a man should have a strong character and a kind soul, and not a desire to dominate everything. There is nothing more attractive than a man who is not afraid to be vulnerable sometimes. What do you think? If you are an optimist and a cheerful person, we will understand each other perfectly. Here on the dating site I am sure that I can meet a man with whom we have a common future.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz, blues.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, drama movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love large bouquets of roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies and relaxing at home.

What is your life motto?

Only forward, not looking back!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I love children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but I think I can live anywhere if my beloved man is with me. For me, it is important that I feel comfortable there.

Random girls

  • 94586 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82422 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88850 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89209 Elina Kiev (Ukraine)