Inna (ID: 97952)

Ukraine bride  Inna 52 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97952
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:August 17, 1971
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1992, boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:psihologist, social worker
  • Occupation:social worker
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Tastes and preferences change with age, but my passion for music remains unchanged. I play the piano and guitar and even sing. Of course, friends and relatives praise me, but this is probably just because they are the closest. Maybe you will not remain indifferent?!

About me:

I am a psychologist by education and now work in the social care service for minors. Every day, before the eyes of someone else's grief, which can not leave indifferent. But I learned to leave work at work without losing the ability to empathize, empathize, trust and love!

Looking For Men Type:

Perfect relationship? Only two understand the true harmony of relationships, created by two for two. And maybe for someone it is chaos, for two hearts that beat in unison, this is a symphony! The main thing to get into this beat!


What is your favorite music style?

bard song, classic, jazz, blues

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, history, love story

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

black, white, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pastel, black, white, pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanise, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 62316 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77379 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97491 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 66699 Inna Kherson (Ukraine)