Ana (ID: 97783)

Colombia bride  Ana 22 y.o. from Bogota, ID 97783
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:November 1, 2001
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Bogota
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Model
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a book-loving woman who's equally passionate about cycling, fashion, nightlife, music, and nature. My life is a vibrant mix of words, wheels, style, beats, and the great outdoors.

About me:

Hello! I am Ana, passionate about life with a love for tattoos and the catwalk. My body is a canvas that tells my story, and each tattoo is a special chapter. Additionally, fashion and modeling are my favorite form of expression. when I'm not immersed in the world of fashion or the tattoo studio, I enjoy exploring nature , walking through wooded trails and enjoying the beauty that surrounds us; I am a music lover and appreciate everything from smooth jazz to energetic rock. I am always willing to attend concerts and festivals to discover new sounds and emotions. Sincerity and empathy are essential for me in a relationship. I enjoy deep conversations and learn a lot from the experiences of others.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for someone to share my passion for life and exploring the world, someone who values authenticity and is ready to build unforgettable memories together. Ready to be part of my exciting journey? I hope to meet you soon!


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

El Siervo

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?

El Universo

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yed, i love it

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my ideal partner

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

My Chillhood

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

My rings, my earrings, my wallet, my cell phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Today is the first day of the rest of your life

What is your life motto?

Life is uphill but the view is great

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Tropical Country

Random girls

  • 94634 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96754 Darina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95116 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97879 Alejandra Caracas (Venezuela)