Viktoriya (ID: 97782)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 18 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 97782
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18
  • Date of birth:July 22, 2005
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:beauty master
  • Occupation:model, eyebrow master
  • Education:university
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active and versatile person. I do gymnastics, I love to take beautiful photos (I call this photo hunting), if possible I go to other cities or even countries to see as much as possible and make beautiful photos. I love quiet and peaceful evenings with tea and a good movie). I learned how to cook very tasty. And I'll be happy to feed your little friend LOL

About me:

Hi! My name is Victoria, My name means victory! And I am a mysterious and sexy girl who is looking for adventures and passionate encounters. I love creating intrigue and igniting passion in men who know how to appreciate and enjoy my sexuality.Let's turn our fantasies into reality and plunge into the world of continuous pleasure and enjoyment. With me you will find not only a passionate lover, but also sincere support and tenderness. I am a young girl who craves passion Don't miss the opportunity to get to know me and feel the magic that I will bring into your life. I'm looking forward to seeing you.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will support me and take care of me, show warmth and affection. He will share his ideas with me. I am ready to open my heart to him and not only) But I want reciprocity and trust in everything. I want a man with whom we will achieve our goals together. Let's create a truly strong and loving family in real passion

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

Do you like roses?

yes

What is your favorite colour?

pink

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your favorite dish to cook?

mediterranean

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 86754 Vera Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92737 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 97561 Liliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86864 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)