Irina (ID: 97611)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:March 27, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Indonesia
  • City:Ubud
  • Religion:Buddhism
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer , psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist, blogger
  • Education:Higer
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Self-development , clothing modeling, blogging , active sports and recreation. Good music to which I can relax, a pleasant book thanks to which I can think. I love long walks and comfortable conversations

About me:

I am smart, educated, well-mannered, wise, I hate envy, betrayal, I can put almost anyone on their feet and motivate them, I give a lot and fill them with bestowal. Active, I love to see and know a lot in life, I love to create, I love to receive and give emotions, and most often I know what I want.

Looking For Men Type:

Which will remove the need for survival and let you relax and do as you like. Such a relationship to Respect and special treatment, exceptional treatment as a queen, respectively, mine to my partner as a king


What is your favorite music style?

high-quality music for the soul

What are your favorite flowers?

roses , lilies

What is your favorite season?

I love all seasons

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

I love roses

What is your favorite colour?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A house in Italy or Greece, your own clothing brand, growth in social networks, your own urethritis clinic

Which places have you been?

I have visited more than 21 countries

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese food, coconut water, fish, potatoes

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in this

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively without losing every moment of life

What or who influenced your life the most?

I am inspired by interesting people

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The moment when I first saw the ocean

What is your favorite dish to cook?

something that will be nutritionally healthy and delicious

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 94334 Anjelika Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 80586 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93156 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)