Katherine (ID: 97592)

Colombia bride  Katherine 28 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97592
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:November 27, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Architect
  • Occupation:Architect
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love dancing and nature, I like camping and going out to see museums and art, I love traveling at the world

About me:

I have always thought that it is good to have the opportunity to be happy at all times, life is not forever, so it is good to enjoy it to the fullest I hope to have new people in my life that will bring me happiness, I want those who are by my side to live their best moment, my main goal is to guide my soul to a good person who can make me feel good always, I have fought many times to have a life fully full of dreams and I have the ability to persevere and achieve what I always propose, I am also cautious with my feelings since anyone is not worthy of winning the best part of me, I would like to ask you what would be the way you make everything in your life possible?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an extroverted man, committed to an adventurous and passionate relationship, I need a man whose only limit is himself, who wants to devour the world and something more, I am not looking for a sexy man, just a man without complexes and an open imagination. With time you will realize how passionate I am, so one thing is for sure, she will be a very interesting woman in your life.


What is your favorite song?

Vista al mar

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Impedimenta 'Tienes que mirar'

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Gabriel Guevara

What is your favorite movie?

En el calor de la noche

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

My graduation

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Estados Unidos, panama

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Gabriel Guevara

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The dreamers are the saviors of the world

What is your life motto?

The dreamers are the saviors of the world

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 80900 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86255 Anna Dneprodzerzhinsk (Ukraine)
  • 86493 Irina Mexico (Mexico)
  • 91594 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)