Tat'yana (ID: 97568)

Netherlands bride  Tat'yana 29 y.o. from Utrecht, ID 97568
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Netherlands
  • City:Utrecht
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accounting
  • Occupation:Photographer
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am keen on life. Every Ukrainian knows now the value of the life and freedom. I also was taught by 2022 what is good and what is bad and I hope that it is the first and last such negative and tragical experience in my life.

About me:

Are you looking for the most beautiful, brightest, most spectacular that makes you happy and helps you find inner peace? What a lucky man you are! As I am here and I hope you enjoy knowing me. You will find me easygoing, kind, tempered, responsive. I like to try new things and to meet new people. I am from the city Irpen, that is well known because of the Russian invasion and I had to escape out of the war and move to the Netherlands. All my life I try to learn something! new, that is why I easily decided to change my life and moved here. I know that anew day brings more Wisdom and Maturity!

Looking For Men Type:

I search for a reliable man on this dating site. I want him to be my friend at the same time. I want him to be ambitious and active like me. I want him to be a head and I would support him in his activities and inspired him) There said behind every successful man stands a good woman. Or you think differently? Do you know many successful men around you? What helped them? Do all of them have a good and reliable woman behind of them? So lets give a chance to each other to be happy together?


What is your favorite book?

Alexander Belyaev "Ariel"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring, May. If nature passes through a winter dream, then everything smells fresh

What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter, Marvel

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Harry Potter, Marvel

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

It's always good, just don't sit on the floor and don't hesitate, I love active recovery

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want a great homeland, 2-3 children) We spent a good hour together

What is your the most happy memory?

The first vacation with a friend on the sea

Which places have you been?

Ukraine, Netherlands, Belgium, France, Turkey, Egypt, Russia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no. My talisman is not needed for whom

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Be less sentimental

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, wallet, lipstick, keys

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

trips in the summer to visit my grandmother in Poltava

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cakes, meat, salads

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 94345 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91776 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93174 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97803 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)