Laura (ID: 97547)

Colombia bride  Laura 38 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97547
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:July 22, 1985
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Hello! I am a girl passionate about travel, dance and music. Nothing fulfills me more than exploring new destinations, immersing myself in different cultures and marveling at the diversity of our world. Dancing is my favorite form of expression, each step and movement connects me with my deepest emotions, releasing my spirit and transporting me to another place. Music is my constant companion, it accompanies me on every adventure, creating the soundtrack of my life. Each melody is a journey in itself, evoking memories, emotions and transporting me to unforgettable moments. Through my tastes, I discover the world, I connect with my body and soul, and experience freedom in its purest form.

About me:

I am an enterprising woman, thanks to what I do I have won a new position in my job and now I have to be in this new city. I had to leave many things behind, my family and all my friends. I am here because I want to be with new people, people who live nearby or with whom I can go out for a drink. it is difficult to come to such a big city and be alone. Tell me what you like to do for fun and let's get out of here

Looking For Men Type:

I want someone who doesn't stay in his comfort zone, someone who fights for his dreams and loves to travel. To be in new places, who is not afraid to start from scratch when necessary. someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with him.


What is your favorite song?

thousand hours

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

two cities

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

a thousand stories in your eyes

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Going out

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

having finished my career, being out of the country, having my own stuff

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to improve myself as a person

What is your the most happy memory?

when my baby sister was born

Which places have you been?

In different cities

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

the chili

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, a coin

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jim Carrey

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

The malgenio

What are five things you always take with you?

my rings, watch, purse, keys, wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

mi dad

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

looking at some landscape

What is your life motto?

Making people laugh

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I don't remember

What is your favorite dish to cook?

rice with chiken

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 64978 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93157 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96114 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75429 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)