Evgeniya (ID: 97504)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:July 11, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:National Law University in Kharkiv , Bachelor of Law
  • Occupation:I am studying ui/ux design, freelance
  • Education:Higer
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have been doing dancing for 20 years and this is my main hobby, I also like to go to the gym or do yoga. My original hobby is a rafting and motorcycle.

About me:

I am a simple girl who appreciates and loves simple moments of happiness and can let all the joys of life through myself. I look at everything with open eyes and have a craving for the knowledge of the new, I can find light even in the darkest moments of life, and positive is my unchanging life position. And like a bonus, I'm affectionate and cheerful.

Looking For Men Type:

Not Age IS Important in Relationships, But Understanding. My man is: a good open man with an excellent sense of humor, he respects his woman and her opinion, protects her and protects her.


What is your favorite music style?

Meloman, I listen to everything according to the mood, mainly electronic music, house, techno, sometimes pop, rep, anything

What are your favorite flowers?

Piones, roses

What is your favorite season?

I love all seasons

What is your favorite movie?

500 days of summer, fear and hatred in Las Vegas, ecstasy and almost all other Gaspar Noe films

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love a lot of genres, but it is important that the film itself clings to the soul

What kind of sport do you like?

I love dancing as a sport

What sport do you do?

Gym, yoga, running

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses

What is your favorite colour?

Black, blue

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

be a realized, happy woman, have strong healthy relationships and several children

Which places have you been?

Sri Lanka, in Thailand, also in Germany, the Netherlands, Poland, Greece, Turkey, Egypt.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian cuisine, for example, borsch, pastes and another that will look delicious

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in fate and Fortune, but I also believe in the choice of a person as a rational being

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I am a master of cooking salads and snacks

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I always dreamed of living outside the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Life is unpredictable, so it's easier to say that I am strongly ready for changes

Random girls

  • 88478 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 59040 Anita Simferopol (Russia)
  • 92976 Irina Pervomaiskyi (Ukraine)
  • 58690 Veronika Nikolaev (Ukraine)