Yenifer (ID: 97434)

Colombia bride  Yenifer 25 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97434
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:February 4, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:psychologist
  • Occupation:psychologist
  • Education:graduate degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to be the person that I am, cheerful and happy in life, always looking on the bright side of everything that happens around us.

About me:

Hello, I am a Colombian mother and Canadian father but I currently live in Toronto, I am a graduate of the University of Antioquia currently working as a sports psychologist in a school, I am a fun and loving girl who lives life to the fullest and I am ready to find my ideal man, if you find me interesting send me a message and I will do the same.

Looking For Men Type:

I want a person who not only makes me feel loved but also cared for and valued, I want my inner child to feel happy and comfortable, I want my partner to need me, miss me and want to conquer the world with me, I don't demand anything more than a helping hand friend who will go with me wherever I am willing to go.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

My story of the little devils

What is your favorite music style?

Vallenato Dancehall

What is your favorite book?

Man in search of meaning

What are your favorite flowers?

Sunflowers

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer aniiston

What is your favorite movie?

Avatar

What genre of movies do you prefer?

terror

What kind of sport do you like?

Basketball

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

green and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, pink and beige

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Prepare food, and take time for my

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

dreamed of becoming a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Peaceful and peaceful living

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

My eating habits

What is your the most happy memory?

When I bought my first motorcycle

Which places have you been?

natagaima, neiva, anapoima, desierto de la tatacoa and more are needed

What countries would you like to visit?

United states, mexico, spain and canada

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Asian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

no

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

NO

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Daddy yankee , Andy rivera

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

anger and impulse

What are five things you always take with you?

Glasses, papers, cell phone, purse, clothes

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Being happy

What is your life motto?

Always fight

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first day in primary school

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Rice with chicken

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Weather

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 91783 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97155 Mal'vina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 89799 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95178 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)