Luisa Fernanda (ID: 97425)

Colombia bride  Luisa Fernanda 28 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97425
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:November 11, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like art, study a lot to improve myself more and more, I love the natural ones, it makes my imagination fly

About me:

The problem is that I did not do the same in love and that is why I want to do it now that I have the opportunity. I am a woman with a strong character and an outgoing and very effective mentality, with an agility with different topics to be able to evolve my way of thinking. start and negotiate I have been lonely for the same dedication that I gave to my business life but that changes now

Looking For Men Type:

I feel that the person next to me is passionate, friendly, who likes reading as much as I do; that more than having a chat we can live every word we say to each other, that you feel the passion of words and feelings despite the distance; I would like to be able to find someone who understands me and that together we can project a good future together,


What is your favorite song?

duki she don't give a fo

What is your favorite music style?

the Argentine trap

What is your favorite book?

Harry Poter or Mangas de anime

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and sunflowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Carmen Villalobos

What is your favorite movie?

the mermaid

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedy or Disney

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

the blue

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black or white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

watch anime and play league of legends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

quería ser vaquera hasta que mi mami y mis hermanas se rieron de mi

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

married, with two children, my husband, a dog and a cat and a career earning a lot of money.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want money, that makes everything better

What is your the most happy memory?

I have many, but when I got my cat he is the happiest in the world

Which places have you been?

in Villavicencio, Barbosa, Boyacá

What countries would you like to visit?

everyone the truth is that I have no preference

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

They call me in many ways, Oni-chan, Maruchan, honey, La Japo etc.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I really like sweet crepes

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Duki

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

When I get angry I say things that hurt so I don't think them in real life

What are five things you always take with you?

1. my cell phone 2. my makeup 3. money 4. my keys 5. my sunglasses

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom, she is lovely

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

whoever is afraid to die should never be born

What is your life motto?

life is hard but the vegetables are harder

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when my mom bought me 500 ice cream and we went to the park because she didn't have more money but she made an effort to make my sisters and I happy

What is your favorite dish to cook?

it's the 3-minute instant soup, the maruchan

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Give me a spider or something disgusting, otherwise I like everything

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet places

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 56601 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86091 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93455 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82914 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)