Lyudmila (ID: 97348)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97348
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:November 11, 1984
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Chef
  • Occupation:Chef
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to study and to spend free time in the cheerful companies; I am interested in the Japanese culture. Maybe once and I will go to learn culture to Japan! I am not hypochondriac and consequently I can listen to everyone very attentively, many of my friends often take my councils from me!

About me:

I am a clever, sociable, attractive, kind, punctual, tactful girl. I like to finish what I start to do and always adhere to the words! I consider that it is important for each person. I try to become successful in everything, in everything that I do. I love, when people have caring attitude to our world, I love, when I have somebody to take care of!

Looking For Men Type:

The man should be clever, sociable, and reliable. He should always keep to the word. His words should be firm as a stone! I do not love lie, therefore to me it will be pleasant if a man even shares his secrets with me! A spark should be present in each man which helps us to live. I do not love inactivity; therefore I consider that it is necessary to aspire to something constantly.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Detectives

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

green

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Teacher

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Luda

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quite place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 68898 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97151 Katerina San Francisco (USA)
  • 97581 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 82980 Aleksandra Ternopol (Ukraine)