Ekaterina (ID: 97288)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:January 18, 2000
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Physical education and sports
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 49 years old

Hobbies and interests:

All people are different and they all have different hobbies. I have always been an active child, so my hobby is sport. My day starts with morning exercises that I do in my room and then I go for a morning run. It helps me to begin my day more relaxed and refreshed. Sport has made me quite a healthy person. So I think I have the best hobby in the world. Another favorite activity is reading books. I like to read different literature. It seems to me that each new book changes us and we begin to think about some important and global things in our lives, that is, we rethink a lot. Well, I also like to photograph people, animals and children. We love the beauty that is around us. I hope that in the future you will be in the lens of my camera.

About me:

I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. I am a very versatile person, I am interested in many things, these are books, films, literature, photographs, as well as sports. My friends say I'm the life of the party. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I am loyal and caring person. I believe in giving to the community and helping others. That's how I would describe myself. However, my family and friends would describe me as spunky, energetic, outgoing and very, very sweet.

Looking For Men Type:

That I like and what I want? Rather difficult question. I would like to meet a kind, tactful, educated man to love and marry. I am seeking an open-minded and sincere man for a serious relationship. I want someone to explore and share everything in life with. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. A man-my second half must be for me a loyal and affectionate friend, a passionate lover, a son and a father. And I can give him the same. We must have a common interests and maybe work together because I have a good education. He must love me very much and to be a little crazy to do something unusual and unimaginable in whole life. I want him to be clever and extra-ordinary, understanding and excellent person.

Random girls

  • 96819 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96896 Valeriya Izyum (Ukraine)
  • 89751 Ivanna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91268 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)