Elena (ID: 97251)

Ukraine bride  Elena 26 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97251
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:February 1, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:IT specialist
  • Occupation:IT technology
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Music, singing, dancing. I love going to cinemas and concerts. I love to swim and travel. I love reading books and interacting with people

About me:

I am a good problem solver and my optimistic character, ability to find a compromise helps me to find a way out even in a difficult situation. I can be romantic and mysterious for my future soul mate but he will always feel me care, kindness, gentleness. I long for stability and coziness, I am honest, supportive and reliable. I will do all my best to make my beloved person happy surrounding him with attention, affection and tenderness. I will offer him the sea of passion and love. I am a good housewife and a reliable friend.

Looking For Men Type:

I am eager to meet a man who will become my second half. I want him to be loving, caring and reliable partner. I want him to respect me and I would be always ready to give him all my love and respect in return. A man that is nice and has an easy attitude to even difficult times, confident and knows what he wants from life and relationships.


What is your favorite music style?

classic, pop

What are your favorite flowers?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

white, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blues, black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

meet with my friends

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Portugal, Germany

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I bealive

Do you like cooking?

yes, I like cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes, I like it

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes I am willing

Random girls

  • 90820 Diana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 72186 Anna Skadovsk (Ukraine)
  • 62279 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 80757 Arina Poltava (Ukraine)