Vitzmar (ID: 97164)

Colombia bride  Vitzmar 20 y.o. from Bogota, ID 97164
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:February 16, 2004
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:grey
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Bogota
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Occupation:Company manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My man must be kind but also a determined person who does not question his decisions. I want a man who knows how to show his emotions, who is affectionate. I am looking for a serious gentleman, I am sure that true love knows no age, nationality or any other limit. So I think older men are much more mature and caring and know how to take care of their ladies.

About me:

I am intelligent, beautiful and romantic. I also have purpose and confidence. I have many goals and I plan to achieve them. I am very kind and trustworthy, often dreamy, with my thoughts and feelings open. I'm always very honest and I can t lie What about my personal beliefs? I believe that every person always deserves a second chance, and that everyone can change themselves. And I think it's natural for a human to constantly want more. Dissatisfaction makes people move on, reach their goals, fulfill their dreams. That's why I won'stop improving no matter how perfect I am You will never be sad with me and always excited.

Looking For Men Type:

if you are with me please be tender and kind, be sweet and loving and i will give you everything in return. I want to meet a good man, and that it is obvious I guess) I doubt that someone will come and say: please treat me badly, cheat on me and hurt me) So I am not looking for anything extraordinary and I really want little things and ordinary happiness. Can you kiss me every day? I will demand this everyday


What are your favorite flowers?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?

Francia, Italia

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97882 Veronika Plzen (Czech Republic)
  • 97053 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97575 Dayhana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90800 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)