Mariya (ID: 96675)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96675
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:November 16, 1988
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2010, boy-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:No
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:Secondary (high school)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to dance, listen to music. I like to watch movies. I like to cook. I cook when people can eat deliciously. I also like to bake desserts because it helps me relax a bit, especially on a weekend morning with a hot cup of coffee and cake.

About me:

Look at me and I am sure that my look will captivate you. I am a sophisticated lady with an excellent taste. I know what I want in this life and I have achieved a lot. I am a woman who appreciates every moment of life and knows how to enjoy her life. Here I want to find my destined man and start a new life with him. For me, love plays an important role and I want to create a happy relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone who I can call a real man, a person who is not afraid of the responsibility that family life usually brings with it. I want to spend my life with someone who is honest, reliable, who knows how to treat a woman, who is always respectful of other people, and who puts his family first in life. I would say I am looking for an old-fashioned gentleman). Are you the one?


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Roses of any color are beautiful.

What is your favorite colour?

I like violet colour.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I dance, I am engaged in my development in my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will open my beauty salon.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Greece.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 86722 Katerina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 62316 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96902 Al'bina Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 97428 Angie Maria Medellin (Colombia)