Lyubov' (ID: 96624)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 37 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96624
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:November 27, 1986
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier / web designer
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of psychology. I do my best to develop my personality in the best possible way. I am fond of reading. I like to be in nature. I like animals. I like children. I like good intellectual communication. I am fond of sports, and I go to the gym.

About me:

I am creative. I am a positive, outgoing, kind-hearted person. I believe in good people and good fate. I am feminine and I like to wear feminine clothes. I am a loving, tender, devoted woman. I believe that I am able to make my man happy with my femininity and good energy. I am a very giving person.

Looking For Men Type:

No limits for my man's age! And I am serious about it. I am ready to meet a man of any age. Without a doubt, my man is my soul mate. He is a strong, masculine, loving, affectionate and reliable man.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer purple colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine clothes even if it is jeans.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like playing sports in my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a very happy wife.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Italy, Germany.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Japanese and Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I really believe in good fortune.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a date with the man of my dreams.

Random girls

  • 27180 Lana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92028 Diana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97158 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86904 Anna Artemovsk (Ukraine)