Ol'ga (ID: 96616)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 47 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96616
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:January 4, 1977
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (boy-1998, girl-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Consulting psychologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love life. I am a very active person. I love to ride a bike in the park and sunbathe in the hot sun. I also love to cook and can cook very tasty dishes. I love strong tea. I love the first greens in the spring. In the summer I like it when it rains, and in the winter I like how the snow crunches under my feet.

About me:

If you are looking for a caring woman then you made the right choice to be interested in my page. I am gentle and kind by nature. I am like any Ukrainian woman who knows how to take care of her man. It is a big mistake to think I am a Barbie doll who cannot cook anything by herself looking at my photos. I am a very economical woman. I am a very trusting person. If people around me tell me not to believe this or that person, I will still give them a chance and believe, even if later it will be unpleasant and painful. I think that it is better to believe than not believe, because with faith everything becomes possible. I am very sociable. I don't like it when they try to manipulate me, I don't like it when I am scared. I am a "firecracker." It is never boring with me. I am waiting for the moment when I will meet my only man with whom we will write our novel together.

Looking For Men Type:

Age does not matter, I care about the soul and personality. It is important for me to meet not only a loving man, but also a good friend. I think a few single women would like to date a man who will limit them in many ways. I am looking for someone who will not pull me down, whether it be my career or some set goals. We both need to support and encourage each other in what we do, I mean, to be on the same page. I am not the kind of woman who is looking for a man abroad on international dating sites to profit from their kindness. I want to meet a man who will not see me as a woman with high demands, which he doubts. I want a man who is confident and firm by nature, a man who does not give up everything halfway.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, techno music.

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like turquoise colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer turquoise, pink, black, white colours in my clothes.

Which places have you been?

I have been to the USA, Izrael, Europe.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Maldives.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the oriental cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like spending my spare time quietly.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook dolma.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 92751 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97465 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 74147 Irina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 85103 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)