Amina (ID: 96579)

Kazakhstan bride  Amina 34 y.o. from Karaganda, ID 96579
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:January 8, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Kazakhstan
  • City:Karaganda
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer / taxation specialist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I devote a lot of time to my education and learning something new. However, I do not forget to go to the gym and train my body, because I believe that it is important for a girl to look good and have a slim, toned body. I like to walk a lot and visit new places with music, it helps me to relax from everyday worries. I love silence and listening to classical music. It helps me to regain strength after a hard day. I also like traveling. I have been to different countries: the UAE, Egypt, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Armenia, Georgia, Ukraine, mainly for professional development.

About me:

I consider myself quite educated and intelligent. For me it means a lot in a person. I am modest and sensual, but the right approach to me can change that. I can be gentle and caring with my man. I live alone in a rented apartment. I dream of buying my own private house. I am a lawyer by education. I am constantly trying to improve my legal skills. My dream is to open my own law firm. I am quite sociable and can maintain a dialogue on almost any topic. I like to talk about music and movies. Many of my friends say that I am a sincere and romantic lady. I often think about my future life. I increasingly think about my desired man to whom I want to give my tenderness, love and affection.

Looking For Men Type:

The man I need should develop, learn something new, be my foundation, not stand still. I always work on myself, so to speak, I improve myself, and my man must work on himself. According to the role model, I need not just a guy or lover, but first of all my guiding star! A person with whom I can discuss everything, with whom I can speak frankly. I don't need a mercantile person who will use me for his own benefit. I need a man with whom everything is in balance. We should help each other to become better, we should go forward and build a harmonious relationship.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

Which places have you been?

I have been to the UAE, Egypt, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Armenia, Georgia, Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Canada.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian cuisine.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook fish and water with lime.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 87338 Elena Druzhkovka (Ukraine)
  • 97491 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94679 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94770 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)