Natal'ya (ID: 96574)

Russia bride  Natal'ya 50 y.o. from Sevastopol, ID 96574
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:March 4, 1974
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Sevastopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Radio electronic equipment assembler
  • Occupation:Seamstress
  • Education:College
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a creative lady: I like writing songs and poetry, designing clothing for charities. I love to participate in some social events, too!

About me:

Young girl is a rose with spikes. BUT Woman is a ROSE WITHOUT SPIKES! Life has already shaped me and I already know what I need to give a man to make him happy beside me!! I am very creative by nature - I am self-employed. I design some clothing and work on order. Sometimes I do something for charities! I have a son whose name is Spartak. He is a musician and has his own rock-band. He writes music and songs and plays 3 instruments. I get pride in him a lot! I lead a very healthy way of life! I enjoy sport, prefer to think what to eat, neither smoke nor drink. I am a happy woman and lead a good life! You ask, what else do I need? I need a man! I may sound banal, but life is better when you have someone to blossom for, when you have the one whom you can bewitch with your fragrance and beauty!

Looking For Men Type:

It is really difficult to depict in my head my future man. I have no special demands. I dream finally to create a family based on love, respect, passion, and soul bond! I had such life circumstances that it was not possible for me to create a family earlier and therefore I have never been married. Now I blossom like a flower! But like a wild rose and I want my man to be like a gardener - to shelter me in his flowerbed, to water me and fertilize! In return I will delight him with my endless bloom and enchanting scent!


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, pop, rock music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like all seasons of the year. Each season brings me inspiration.

What is your favorite movie?

I have no favorite movie.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, but I don't always have time to do it).

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black, red colors in my clothes. It depends on my mood).

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a happy wife of the best man on earth!

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I like countries where it is hot). Probably my answer will be "yes."

Random girls

  • 89986 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 60320 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94576 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97674 Natali Washington (USA)